You cannot delete a bot if any of the bot tasks are Published. Once you publish a task, the Bots Admin must approve and assign it to users. The developer cannot delete assigned tasks. To delete a published task, the Bots Admin needs to suspend the task.
Also, you cannot delete a bot if it is part of a published flow. You must delete the flow or remove the bot from the flow before attempting to delete it.
To delete a Bot
- Hover over the left-hand navigation panel of the bot you want to delete, and then on the Settings tab, click Delete Bot.