You may no longer need a group of users in your account. You must remove all users from a group before you can delete a group. Complete the steps in the following procedure to delete a group.
Instead of deleting a group, you can also modify the common settings as well as the membership of an existing group. For more information, see Modify an Existing User Group.
- In the User Management module, on the Groups page, in the Group Name column, select the name of one or more groups to delete.
- On the Action bar, click .
- In the Delete Group(s) confirmation dialog, click Delete.
Warning: This operation is permanent and cannot be undone.
The group is deleted.