1. Home
  2. Kore.ai Conversational Platform
  3. Bots Admin Console
  4. User Management Module Overview
  5. Remove a User from a Group

Remove a User from a Group

You can remove a specific user from a group, for example, when the user leaves your company. This topic describes three methods that you can use to remove a managed user from a managed group.

  1. On the Users tab on the Users page in the User Management module, in the Kore.ai Enterprise Admin Console, click a user name in the Name column. The < User > page is displayed.
  2. Click Edit Group(s). The Add selected users to 1 or more groups dialog is displayed with a list of all groups in the organization.
  3. Clear one or more groups to remove the user from, and then click Apply,

         – or –

    In the find-as-you-type Search field, enter the name of a group to filter the list of groups, clear one or more groups to remove the user from, and then click Apply,

         – or –

    Clear Group Name to clear all groups selected in the list, or in a filtered list of groups, and then click Apply.

The user selected on the Users page is removed from all groups cleared.

BotsAdminUserManagementUsersUserRemoveFromGroup

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No